Ressursgrupper

Følgende sitter i korpsets ressursgrupper.

Gruppe Navn Epost Telefon
Arrangementskomite Ida Danielsen Hasselgård (leder) ida.hasselgaard@hotmail.com 91353558
Arrangementskomite Torunn Stalheim torunn.stalheim@gmail.com 40454786
Arrangementskomite Trine Aarum trine.aarum@icloud.com 92429073
Arrangementskomite Cecilia Skepp-Antonisen ceciliaS@npaid.org 98473696
Loppegruppe Steinar Andreassen (leder) steinar.andreassen@vikenfiber.no 90639795
Loppegruppe Kaja Holm kaja.holm@gmail.com 47305838
Loppegruppe Ulla Kjær Krohn ulla@forfattersentrum.no 92093073
Loppegruppe Britt Karin Rindalsholt britt_karin@hotmail.com 92815745
Loppegruppe Eivind Mork eivindm@gmail.com 40218166
Materialforvalter Knut Erik Skepp-Antonisen knutta@metror.no 90776137
Materialforvalter Thomas Holstad thomas@holstad.net 92438438
Revisor Audun Klarholm Nilsen audun.klarholm.nilsen@gmail.com 90143143
Tillitvalgt fra hovedkorpset Jakob Norbakken jakob.norbakken@gmail.com
Tillitvalgt fra hovedkorpset Hedda Krogh-Nilsen hedda.kroghnilsen@gmail.com
Turkomite Vibeke L. Paulsen vibekelp@gmail.com 90089550
Uniformsgruppe Siri Skrøder (leder) ses@kanvas.no 90520072
Uniformsgruppe Heidi Olsen heidi.olsen@dfds.com 91827430
Uniformsgruppe Anita Haugan Anita.Haugan@fhi.no 91910242
Valgkomite Karine Bjørnsen karinebjornsen@gmail.com 91127241
Valgkomite Gro Tvedt Anderssen grota@felleskjopet.no 97727217